

## **Department Details**

Department name: Pl	lanning Commission		
Type: P	lanning Commission		
Meeting time:			
Meeting location: M	anuel J. Maloof Auditorium		
Primary contact:			
Description: P	lanning Commission		
Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Edward Patton Appointed By: Lorrain	Member ne Cochran-Johnson	7/1/2018	12/31/2024
Jana Johnson Appointed By: Ted Te	Member erry	1/1/2016	12/31/2024
Jan Costello Appointed By: Mereda	Member a Davis Johnson	8/1/2022	12/31/2024
Vivian Moore Appointed By: Larry J	Member Iohnson	1/13/2015	12/31/2024
LaSonya Osler Appointed By: Steve	Member Bradshaw	1/13/2015	12/31/2024
Jon West Appointed By: Jeff Ra	Vice Chair ader	1/13/2015	12/31/2024
Tess Snipes Appointed By: Michae	Chairperson el L Thurmond	1/1/2017	12/31/2024
Deanna Murphy Appointed By: Robert	Member Patrick	11/16/2022	12/31/2024